I have been polite up til now but this is BAD!! I asked you to turn off sync for me but that has still not been done. Today I went to print some backup reports and stuff is missing. I changed a name of a Campground weeks ago and it updated all devices. I added a reservation and that also went to all devices. I have the printed reports with date of 9/2/26 that shows it correctly. Now the name is back to the old name and the reservation is missing! Same report, 4 days later. I am tired of messing with this and I will be looking elsewhere for something stable since people on this forum can’t seem to get your attention for anything!
I’ll just start using the old version for now until I can find something stable . .
Steve